Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:


Lieu-dit Filou
Anzex
47700

Site web

Prix::

n/a

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Pierres apparentes, plafonds rampants exposant la charpente originale en chêne, vues sur la campagne... Située dans un milieu rural, notre maison d'hôtes est un havre de paix, mais seulement à 8 mn de Casteljaloux, une jolie ville avec magasins, restaurants, cafés, piscines, lac, terrain de golf, institut thermal, etc... La région a tant à offrir, il y a tant à voir et à faire!

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En provenance de l'autoroute A62 entre Bordeaux et Toulouse:

Prendre la sortie N°6 (Aiguillon), suivre la direction Casteljaloux sur la D8. Prendre à droite sur la D11 vers Casteljaloux, pour environ 8 km, puis tourner à droite sur la D120 vers Anzex/Villefranche. Notre maison se trouve sur cette même route, à environ 2 km sur la gauche (lieu-dit Filou).



En provenance de Casteljaloux:

Suivre la direction Agen/Nérac. Prendre à gauche sur la D11 direction Agen/Damazan pour environ 8 km. Tourner à gauche sur la D120 vers Anzex/Villefranche. Notre maison se trouve sur cette même route, à environ 2 km sur la gauche (lieu-dit Filou).

Carte

Equipements

List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:


Lieu-dit Filou
Anzex
47700

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Prix::

n/a

Description:

Description for B&B:

Exposed stone walls, sloping ceilings showing the original oak beams, beautiful views on the countryside... Based in a rural location, our house is a haven of tranquillity, but still only 8 minutes drive from Casteljaloux, a pretty market town, with shops, restaurants, cafés, swimming pools, lake, golf course, thermal spas, etc... The region has so much to offer, there is so much to see and do!

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

From the A62 motorway, between Bordeaux and Agen: Get off at exit N° 6 (Aiguillon), and follow the sign to Casteljaloux on the road D8. Get onto the D11 to Casteljaloux, for about 8 km (5 miles), then turn right on the D120 to Anzex. Our house is on that very road, about 2 km from the junction, on the left hand side.



From Casteljaloux:

Follow directions to Agen. Do a left onto the D11 towards Damazan/Anzex, for about 5 miles. Turn left onto the D120 towards Anzex/Villefranche du Queyran. Our house is on that very road, about 2 km from the junction, on the left hand side.

Map

Services