Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Sarah Self
22 Rue Du Stade
Rohan
56580

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €55

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambre 1

C’est une chambre grande, à l’étage, avec deux lits. Meubles blancs, canapé en rotin deux places, et chaise donnent un air luxueux et spacieux à la chambre. Cette chambre a une orientation triple sur le jardin et la campagne. Thé et café sont gratuits dans la chambre, elle a une douche, lavabo, et toilette. (Lit d’enfant disponible)>



Chambre 2

Cette chambre est à l’étage, avec un grand lit, avec meubles en chêne, donne sur le jardin et la campagne. Thé et café sont gratuits dans la chambre, et elle a une douche, petit lavabo et toilette .



Chambre 3

C’est une chambre assez grande à l’étage avec deux lits. Meubles blancs avec deux chaises donnent l’air tranquille à la chambre. Cette chambre donne sur le jardin et la campagne. Thé et café sont gratuits dans la chambre. Il y a une grande salle de bains, avec baignoire, douche, lavabo et toilette avec cette chambre. (Lit d’enfant disponible)



Le Salon

Il y a un grand salon pour nos hôtes, pour se relaxer le soir, avec TV et DVD. Nous avons beaucoup de film et aussi des jeux pour prèter à nos visiteurs. Les soirs froids il y a un grand poêle qui réchauffe l’ atmosphére.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Le village de Saint Samson est pres de Rohan, direction Loudeac, tournez droite a l'eglise, la maison est 500m a droite.

Carte

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Cartes de crédit acceptées
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Sarah Self
22 Rue Du Stade
Rohan
56580

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €55

Description:

Description for B&B:

Room 1

This is a large room on the first floor with two single beds. White furniture, a cane two seater sofa and chairs gives a luxurious and spacious feel, it has a triple outlook onto the surrounding garden and countryside. Modern facilities include tea and coffee making facilities, and also an ensuite shower room, with a shower, wash hand basin and toilet. (Cot optional)



Room 2

This room on the first floor has a double bed with oak furniture, looking out onto the garden and countryside. Modern facilities include tea and coffee making facilities and an ensuite with a shower, wash hand basin and toilet.



Room 3

This is a good-sized room on the first floor with two single beds. White furniture with a chair which gives a relaxing feel to the room, it looks out onto the garden and countryside. Modern facilities include tea and coffee making facilities, and a separate large bathroom with a bath with shower attachment, wash hand basin and toilet. (Cot optional)



The Lounge

There is a large lounge for guests to relax in, with modern TV offering English and French programmes. We have many DVDs as well as games which can be borrowed by visitors. On cold evenings a large wood burning stove adds to the cosy atmosphere of the room



Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Saint Samson is just outside Rohan, in the Loudeac direction, turn by the church, 500m up the hill, the house is on the right.

Map

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Credit cards accepted
  • Start typing for suggestions...