Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Bourges Di Rosa Béatrice
1 Bis Rue Des Acacias
Courseulles Sur Mer
14470

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €55

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

4 très belles chambres d’hôtes tout confort entièrement rénovées dans les bâtiments d'une ancienne ferme, tout en pierre. Les chambres sont toutes réparties autour d'un jardin clos de murs en pierre de la région, aménagé pour la détente de nos hôtes et fleuri. Les chambres disposent toutes d’une entrée indépendante se faisant par une grande baie vitrée donnant accès sur la terrasse de la chambre ainsi que sur le jardin, d'une salle de bain privée, WC, TV-TNT, DVD, accès Wi-Fi, micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, coin détente salon de jardin sur la terrasse.

La maison dispose d’un accueil motards et vélos.





INFORMATIONS TOURISTIQUES COURSEULLES SUR MER

Courseulles sur mer est une petite station balnéaire sur la Côte de Nacre très sympathique et disposant d'une grande plage de sable fin et d'un joli port de plaisance. La plage se trouve à environ 800 m de la maison, les commerces et toutes commodités également. La maison d'hôtes est idéalement située au cœur du site historique des plages du débarquement du 6 juin 1944. Sur un circuit de 80 km environ vous pourrez vous déplacer jusqu’à la pointe du Hoc, en passant par le Cimetière américain et Sainte Mère l’Eglise, et de l’autre côté de la Côte vous pourrez aller jusqu’à Deauville, Cabourg, Honfleur. Vous pourrez aussi visiter le Mont Saint Michel (130 km) de la maison.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sur le périphérique de Caen prendre la sortie n°5 Courseulles sur mer - Douvres la Délivrande, roulez sur environ 20 km. Quand vous arrivez à Courseulles sur mer, au premier rond point prendre en face en direction du centre ville, et tout de suite prendre la première rue sur votre droite, (rue de Reviers) la descendre jusqu'au bout et au stop la maison A MAREE HÔTES se trouve en face de vous au 1 bis rue des Acacias

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 55 55 15

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Jardin

Les maisons les plus proches:

List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Bourges Di Rosa Béatrice
1 Bis Rue Des Acacias
Courseulles Sur Mer
14470

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €55

Description:

Description for B&B:

4 very beautiful guest houses any comfort completely renewed in the buildings(ships) of a former(ancient) farm, quite stone of origin. Rooms(chambers) are quite distributed around a closed garden of stone walls of the region, fitted out for the relaxation of our hosts and decorated with flowers. Rooms(chambers) arrange all of an independent entrance(entry) being made by a big plate glass window giving access onto the terrace of the room(chamber) as well as onto the garden, of a private bathroom, TOILETS, TV, DVD, WiFi access, microwaves, refrigerator, corner(place) relaxation garden furniture on the terrace.

The house has a welcome(reception) motorcyclists and bikes.

Courseulles on sea is a small sea resort on the Coast(Rib) of very nice Mother-of-pearl and having a big fine sand beach and an attractive marina. The beach(range) is in approximately 800 m of the house, the businesses and any conveniences also. Hosts' house is ideally situated in the heart of the historic site of the landing beaches of June 6th, 1944. On a 80 km circuit approximately you can move up to the point(headland) of Hoc, by way of the American Cemetery and Sainte Mère l'Eglise, and on the other side of the Coast(Rib) you can go to Deauville, Cabourg, to Honfleur. You can also visit the Mont Saint-Michel (130 km) of the house.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

On the ring road(peripheral) of Caen take the exit(release) n°5 Courseulles on sea - Dover Délivrande, run(drive) on approximately 20 km. When you manage at Courseulles on sea, at the first traffic circle to take opposite in the direction of the city center, and at once to to take the first street on your right, (street of Reviers) to to lower(go down) it up to the end and in stop the house A TIDE HOSTS is in front of you in 1 encore street of Locust trees.



Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
3 55 55 15

Services

Wi-Fi
Garden

The nearest listings: